The beauty of SL

February 4, 2011 at 7:41 am (Uncategorized) (, )

 


1296825538132.jpg

Originally uploaded by surfacegraph

I love you too sweets. You make me feel like I’m living a teenage dream.

“My heart stops
When you look at me
Just one touch
Now baby I believe
This is real
So take a chance
And don’t ever look back
Don’t ever look back”

“Let’s go all the way tonight
No regrets, just love
We can dance until we die
You and I
We’ll be young forever”

Katy Perry, Teenage Dream
lyrics found on directlyrics.com

Leave a Reply

